KUNDAN VIDYA MANDIR INTRA CLASS ONLINE JUNKYARD (Best out of waste) CONTEST		
INTRA CLASS ONLI	INE JONKTARD (Best out o	wastej CONTEST
CLASS	PRIZE	NAME
IA	First	Gurnash Singh
	Second	Kavya Agarwal
	Third	Anshika Gupta
	Appreciation	
I B	First	Bhuvi Arora
1 0	Second	Anaya
	Third	Arjun Admane
	Appreciation	Raghav Arora
IC	First	Vadish Walia
	Second	Athrav Sindhi
	Third	Abhiraj Saini
	Appreciation	
ID		Yuven Garg
	First	Divya Bansal
	Second	Reyansh Bajaj
		Meer Chum
	Third	Maira Verma
	Appreciation	Heman Kareer
I E		Yashil M. Verma
	First	Dikshaan Puri
		Riyansh Aggarwal
	Second	Jrishd Sharma
	Thrid	Aaradhya Chopra
		Prtishtha Dewett
		Pratham Jain
	Appreciation	Sarthi Sikka
l F	First	Moulik Bansal
	Second	Shanaya Jain
	Third	
	Appreciation	