KUNDAN VIDYA MANDIR		
INTRA CLASS ONLINE JUNKYARD (Best out of waste) CONTEST		
CLACC	DD17E	NAME
CLASS	PRIZE	
III A	First	Rihan Jain
	Second	Paridhi Garg
	Third	Akashdeep Beri
	Appreciation	
III B	First	Parth Kansal
ШБ	Second	
	Third	Rabhya Thapar
		Karanveer Singh
	Appreciation	
III C	First	Mahika Sharma
	Second	Anirudh Singhal
	Third	Vaasu Gupta
	Appreciation	vaasa Gapta
	/ ippresident	
III D	First	Sehar Kaur
	Second	Shivansh Uppal
	Third	Samaira Arora
	Appreciation	
III E	First	Prayrit Agarwal
	Second	Aaradhya Saini Jannat
	Thrid	Yugam Dhingra
	Appreciation	Enakshi Mittal
III F	First	Aarav Passi
	Second	Aradhya
	Third	Harshit Arora
		Kaushiki Singh Deetya
	Appreciation	Sharma